;

Blog Entries

02/14/2024

Hello I went to a superbowl party..where I shared some GOOP with my friends. id figure i share the recipe for the GOOP.

wacky's woke whiteboy dip: -1 can of cream corn -1 can of corn (drain the juice) -1 block of cream cheese ( cut it into cubes) -1 stick of butter -Get a small can of jalapenos diced put 1/4 of the can in, more if you want. I would drain some of the juice in for more flavor. -Bake on 350 for 1/2 hour stir -Bake for another 15 minutes -Cover with foil when baking

01/24/2024

Hello I went to Anthro New England over the weekend and lemme tell ya...What an experience! The con was a fun time for me, I got to see all the friends I value and care for so much in person. I think cons are a great, though very imperfect, way for me to meet friends who I'd otherwise never meet. So big shotout to my weird little internet friends.

01/06/2024

Heya :3 I just celebrated my 25th birthday! It was me, my gf and friends going out to parks, breweries and just chilling. It was pretty damn fun!

01/04/2024

Hello

I've made a blog. This is where I will post any super important updates on the website. I guess? Whatever it may end up being I suppose.